Always On My Mind

Stacks Image 224944
This is my first CD recorded on Yamaha Clavinova and although I haven't had the instrument that long, I already feel really at home playing it.
In September 2014 at the Seacroft festival I performed a few pieces in my concert on a Yamaha Clavinova CVP609.
This had so many people asking me after the show if I had recorded a CD on this fantastic instrument, so here is that CD.
This CD is all played “Live” using nothing but me & the Clavinova.

I hope you get as much enjoyment listening to this music as I had recording it.

Daniel Watt

Equipment Used
Yamaha Clavinova CVP609


1 Fields Of Gold
2 S’Wonderful
3 Always On My Mind
4 Through The Eyes Of Love (From Ice Castles)
5 Lullaby Of Birdland
6 From A Distance
7 Misty
8 Love Story (From Love Story)
9 The Look Of Love (From Casino Royale)
10 My One & Only Love
11 Somewhere In Time (From An American Tale
12 Water Fountain (From The Secret Of My Success)
© March 31st 2023 Delapre Studios Contact Daniel